Connect with us

Local News

Victoria BANS Sydney residents from entering state amid COVID outbreak



Victoria’s chief health officer has declared a number of areas in Sydney as “red zones”, meaning travellers from these areas cannot enter the state.

Under Victoria’s travel permit system, residents of the City of Sydney, Waverley, Woollahra, Bayside, Canada Bay, Inner West and Randwick…

Click here to view the original article.

Continue Reading


You might also like ...

WATCH LIVE: NSW Premier Gladys Berejiklian provides COVID-19 update after LGA lockdown extension news
Sixers sign exciting teenage leg-spinner | Sydney Sixers